Röyksopp return today with a new release, a new light inspired video and some brand new tracks thanks to the Late Night Tales compilation series! 

To date, the likes of Arctic Monkeys, Friendly Fires and Four Tet have all been invited to curate mixes for the series, and for the latest release, it’s Norway’s very own Röyksopp that have been asked to take the reins.

The Röyksopp curated Late Night Tales is released today and features tracks from Vangelis, John Martyn, This Mortal Coil and XTC as well as a brand new intro track from the Norwegian duo, and their cover of Depeche Mode’s ‘Ice Machine’ which is available to hear exclusively here at Ja Ja Ja.

Check out the premiere of the ‘Ice Machine’ video below, and make sure to get hold of the brand new compilation Late Night Tales compilation, available now through their website.



Tags: ,