Finland’s Soliti label has, over the last six and a half months, given away nine tracks from all the artists on their roster, plus a few remixes, and they’ve very considerately compiled these nine tracks into a downloadable compilation album. You just need to click here to get it. And here‘s the artwork. And here’s the running order:

1. Astrid Swan – Box Elder
2. The New Tigers – Pocketful Of Sand
3. Big Wave Riders – Behind These Walls
4. Astrid Swan – Zurich Is Stained (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
5. Big Wave Riders – Leaders Of The Republic (Paperfangs Remix)
6. Astrid Swan – Gold Soundz (Burning Hearts remix)
7. Black Twig – Lake Song
8. The New Tigers – Toffee
9. Cats on Fire – My Sense Of Pride

We’ve found a real nice instrumental track from The New Tigers called ‘Chocolate’ and it follows, for your delectation (it’s not on the album).

The New Tigers : Chocolate by Soliti

Tags: ,