Ja Ja Ja http://jajajamusic.com A Nordic Music Affair Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:02:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Listen: Holy Family – There Completely http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/listen-holy-family-there-completely/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:02:25 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69027 This irresistible, percussion-filled track marks the return of Swedish band Holy Family, and gives a promising taste of their forthcoming album!

The post Listen: Holy Family – There Completely appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Listen: Holy Family – There Completely appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Watch: Astrid Swan – Skeleton Woman http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/watch-astrid-swan-skeleton-woman/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:57:16 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69176 Astrid Swan and collaborator Tekla Vály bring us a striking music video for 'Skeleton Woman', taken from Astrid's latest album, From The Bed and Beyond.

The post Watch: Astrid Swan – Skeleton Woman appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Watch: Astrid Swan – Skeleton Woman appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Watch: ShitKid – Sugar Town http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/watch-shitkid-sugar-town/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:26:25 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69111 Shitkid's single 'Sugar Town' now has an equally amazing video! Check it out to see Sweden's lo-fi master in a fight to the 'death'...

The post Watch: ShitKid – Sugar Town appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Watch: ShitKid – Sugar Town appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Listen: Mammút – The Moon Will Never Turn On Me http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/listen-mammut-the-moon-will-never-turn-on-me/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:32:34 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69170 With a new album arriving imminently, Iceland's Mammút unveil their spectacular latest single 'The Moon Will Never Turn On Me'

The post Listen: Mammút – The Moon Will Never Turn On Me appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Listen: Mammút – The Moon Will Never Turn On Me appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Watch: Cajsa Siik – White Noise http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/watch-cajsa-siik-white-noise/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:23:12 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=67375 Get ready to be swept away by the explosive, emotional intensity of Swedish pop singer Cajsa Siik in her new, snowy music video!

The post Watch: Cajsa Siik – White Noise appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Watch: Cajsa Siik – White Noise appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Watch: Adna – Closure http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/watch-adna-closure/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:02:24 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69023 Swedish singer-songwriter Adna spoils us with a beautifully gothic new video for single 'Closure,' ahead of her gig in London.

The post Watch: Adna – Closure appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Watch: Adna – Closure appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Watch: WIINSTON – Mio http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/listen-wiinston-mio/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:49:55 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69087 Danish duo WIINSTON are back with another slick electro/R&B single full of bass-heavy beats, in their second release, 'Mio'.

The post Watch: WIINSTON – Mio appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Watch: WIINSTON – Mio appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Nordic Gig Guide: Adna, Glastonbury 2017, Neneh Cherry + More! http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/nordic-gig-guide-adna-glastonbury-2017-neneh-cherry/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:17:35 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=69129 Two brilliant Swedish acts head to London, and with a lineup packed with loads of Nordic artists, Glastonbury 2017 is set to be great! Check out this week's Nordic Gig Guide...

The post Nordic Gig Guide: Adna, Glastonbury 2017, Neneh Cherry + More! appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Nordic Gig Guide: Adna, Glastonbury 2017, Neneh Cherry + More! appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Watch: Anorakk – Burning Shoes http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/watch-anorakk-burning-shoes/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:57:49 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=67417 We don't know who Anorakk are, but we can confirm that the Norwegians' debut single 'Burning Shoes' sounds great!

The post Watch: Anorakk – Burning Shoes appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Watch: Anorakk – Burning Shoes appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
Listen: Thea & The Wild – City of Gold http://jajajamusic.com/2017/06/listen-thea-the-wild-city-of-gold/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:47:42 +0000 http://jajajamusic.com/?p=67366 'City of Gold' is the brand new single from Norwegian songstress Thea & The Wild - a triumph of a pop song, full of shimmering beats and sparkling chords

The post Listen: Thea & The Wild – City of Gold appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>
The post Listen: Thea & The Wild – City of Gold appeared first on Ja Ja Ja.

]]>